Progress

Between the shopping, the cleaning, the cooking and the cuppas, I put together yet another of my cute little bags, this time a red one for another good friend of mine, Monique. Just because I can and because its nice to make people smile 🙂

On top of this, I made progress on another 5 of these little cuties.

All thats missing on these sweeties are the handles and the lining, I’ll keep you posted and show you all the finished products 🙂

This has certainly boosted my creativity level, not to mention my confidence and happiness too 🙂

One thought on “Progress

Leave a Reply

