Whatever Where-ever Craft

Just trying to get out there, the wonderful local businesses we have here in Australia for those who love to sew, knit, stitch and be creative and crafty in general.

I came across Whatever Where-ever Craft, such a wonderful little business jam packed with just about everything any crafty person could ever need, threads, fabric, books, buttons and all kinds of kits.

I had a look through the website and I think that is the safest thing for me to do, if I went into the shop I don’t think I would ever leave, at least not without my arms full of goodies 🙂

You can pop in to see them at 26 Fairway Close, Howlong, New South Wales or you can of course have a look at their website here

Whatever

2 thoughts on “Whatever Where-ever Craft

  1. Thank you for your kind comments and raising the profile of my business. All the best with your site it is great to see someone raising awareness of Australian Business.

    1. My pleasure and thank you for your comment. I’ve also discovered some absolutely wonderful businesses out there I never knew about that I am only too happy to tell others about so that perhaps they will have a look at what we have to offer here in Australia first before looking elsewhere, I have to say, we really do have some wonderful businesses.

Leave a Reply

