So much inspiration

If I wasn’t so careful I would end up with such a pile of debt and such a wonderful pile of fabric to go with it ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess that’s what you could call happily in debt.

For all you crafty people out there, you sewers, quilters and quite frankly anyone who loves to make beautiful things out of fabric, have I found a beauty for you. This business is in Clayfield in Queensland but don’t panic if you are nowhere near because they of course have a website, which is great for me because they stock some stunning fabrics.

Ella doll

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Though if you are not after fabric and more interested in finding a project you can work on while in the area or even while traveling around Australia, then look up Apatchy Quilting, they have a lovely range of stitcheries and kits you can really wrap your creativity around.

I’ve heard some people pick up little projects from towns they have visited as a memento, instead of buying a magnet I guess, makes good sense to me ๐Ÿ™‚

my little teahouse

Leave a Reply

