Stop Being a Stranger

I’m afraid this has been me over the last … goodness, over 1 year now, how shocking is that! There is a very good reason for it though, I’ve finally made my dream of an online business a reality 🙂 Squnches Craft Network is the name and helping handmade crafty Australian businesses get recognised is our aim. Providing a directory, calendar for markets and events plus listing upcoming showcases and more. This labor of love has certainly been a lot of hard work, long hours and plenty of cups of tea, but I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Header

Who else out there has a job they enjoy getting out of bed every morning to work on, even cold Winter mornings?

There is a wonderful feeling when it comes to doing something you love, especially when it involves helping others with their dreams. If you would like to take a look at my business site, head to http://www.squnchescraftnetwork.com.au it would be wonderful to hear some feedback too.

Until my next post, which won’t be too far away I assure you, take care and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

